Canyon Creek Logo  Canyon Creek Homeowners Association
Skip Navigation Links.   Skip Navigation Links > Contacts > Chairpersons  

Committee Chairpersons

Committee Name E-mail or Street Address
Architectural Control Shelley Armstrong
Community Facilities Ken Fairbanks
Entrance Laura Fairbanks  
Landscape Ginny Davenport
Social Ann Marie Simmons
Website Gary Brenkman
Welcoming Don Flick

Interested in serving on one of these committees? Contact the Managing Agent. You are encouraged to address any communication to the Committees by contacting the Managing Agent who will log your call or letter and follow-up with to ensure your issue is addressed.